Posted by: Ken Brown | March 2, 2009

Ouch

A B-? That’s cold, Anna, very cold…

At least she got my theological leanings right: “Evangelical (?)” with an emphasis on the question mark!

As for the B-, I’ll console myself with the fact that she caught me while moving, but I can’t help feeling a bit like this guy (and yes, this video actually does make me feel better!):

Anyway, Anna has some nice things to say about several other great blogs (like Carmen’s), so go take a look.

Responses

  1. Ken, don’t be hard on yourself (or me). B- is a perfectly respectable grade! A.

  2. [...] Brown of C.Orthodoxy – OuchChrist and Pop Culture – Goannatree Reviews Christ and Pop CultureMatthew Burgess of [...]


Conversation is what makes blogging worthwhile. Leave a comment.

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

